About Me

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little more about me. I love meeting new people and hope we can share exciting adventures together.

I'm a 23 year old independent provider  from one of the sweetest towns south jersey has to offer. I'm unmarried, no children and love to cater to high class WHITE gentlemen. I'm college educated, although I'm now pursuing my dream to become a nurse. I absolutely love animals ! I want your time to be just as special to you as it is to me. Continue to take a look around my page for tips about how to make our time enjoyable. Im TER, and BESTGFE reviewed:) Just ask me !


Of course I have a wishlist!! These gifts are always welcome

*I love love love Victoria's secret!! I could spend my life there lol

*Gift Cards of all types

*Iphone accessories

*Designer Handbags

Screening Procedures:

Gentlemen, 

I respect your privacy , and its comes second to my safety. I use certain screening methods which includes me at some point you either calling me or texting me from a cell phone. I never keep numbers and its only to verify your identity for my safety.  I also need you to use your real name when asked. I would never allow you to be exposed . Also , prebooked appointments that are cancelled last minute , require a cancellation fee of 75 dollars before rebooking. That can be paid through the greendot money system or upon arrival of our rescheduled appointment .So please respect this. I may ask you questions in conversation not to be intrusive but to become better acquainted with you. Talk to you lovely men soon ! 


Write a Review